SERVICE AND SUPPORT

Our service team is only one phone call away
+49 (0)2261 4096 152

  • Sven Andersen

    Sven Andersen

    Service Manager

  • Klaus Hudak

    Klaus Hudak

    Product Approval Manager

  • Fabrice Gadjie Gnokam

    Fabrice Gadjie Gnokam

    Service Technician

  • Christian Fuchs

    Christian Fuchs

    Service Technician

Service promise

Perfect service and spare parts guarantee

Price signs are exposed to extreme climatic situations, such as air pollution, sunshine and wind. Regular maintenance is indispensable. It guarantees a trouble-free operation and extends the service life of your price display. One of our strengths is our reliable all-round service. Thanks to our global sales and partner network, we are able to respond to your enquiry very swiftly. Whether you require maintenance, repairs or training, we and our service partners are there for you.

We have service contracts with reliable contractors throughout the world. This enables us to guarantee that, in your region too, a trained technician will be there quickly when you need one – regardless of where you are in the world.

Our spare parts centre guarantees that all the electronic parts, digits, casing and shells for all standard price signs are stockpiled for several years and can be delivered at short notice. In the case of orders by 2:00 pm, the spare parts will be dispatched on the same day.

Service from a single source:

 /  Highly qualified and fast 
 /  Telephone support
 /  Installation and maintenance partners around the world 
 /  International availability of spare parts at short notice 
 /  Multimedia support in the form of detailed manuals 
 /  Skype and video training
 /  Training at PWM on-site

 

Service Team
I want to contact PWM GmbH & Co. KG and I agree that my data will be used to process this interest and to contact me and that my data will be stored for the necessary period. I note that further information on the subject of data protection can be found in the privacy policy (click here) and I agree with the findings and regulations made there. I acknowledge that I can revoke this consent at any time and my revocation has legal effect only for the future after the revocation.

SERVICE AND SUPPORT

Unser Service Team ist einen Anruf weit entfernt
+49 (0)2261 4096 152

  • Klaus Hudak

    Klaus Hudak

    Service Leitung

  • Sven Andersen

    Sven Andersen

    Service

  • Fabrice Gadjie Gnokam

    Fabrice Gadjie Gnokam

    Service

  • Christian Fuchs

    Christian Fuchs

    Service

Serviceversprechen

Perfekter Service und Ersatzteil-Garantie

Preisanzeigen sind klimatischen Extremsituationen, wie Luftverschmutzung, Sonneneinstrahlung und Wind ausgesetzt. Eine regelmäßige Wartung ist unverzichtbar. Es gewährleistet einen störungsfreien Betrieb und verlängert die Lebensdauer ihrer Preisanzeige. Eine unserer Stärken ist unser zuverlässiger Rundum-Service. Dank unseres weltweiten Vertriebs- und Partnernetzes sind wir in der Lage, in kürzester Zeit auf Ihre Anfrage zu reagieren.

Ob Wartung, Reparatur oder Schulung, wir und unsere Servicepartner sind für Sie da. Wir haben auf der ganzen Welt Serviceverträge mit zuverlässigen Kontraktoren. So können wir gewährleisten, dass auch in Ihrer Region ein geschulter Techniker schnell vor Ort ist, wenn Sie ihn brauchen – egal, wo auf der Welt Sie sind.

Unser Ersatzteilzentrum gewährleistet, dass zu allen Standard-Preisanzeigen sämtliche Elektronik-Teile, Ziffern, Gehäuse, Schalen mehrere Jahre bevorratet und kurzfristig lieferbar sind. Bei Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr (Freitags 11 Uhr) werden die Ersatzteile noch am selben Tag versendet.

Service aus einer Hand:
/ Hochqualifiziert und schnell 
/ Telefonischer Support
/ Montage- und Wartungspartner weltweit
/ International kurzfristige Ersatzverfügbarkeit
/ Multimedialer Support durch ausführliche Manual

Service Team
Ich möchte Kontakt zur PWM GmbH & Co. KG aufnehmen und bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Daten zur Bearbeitung meines Anliegens und zur Kontaktaufnahme verwendet werden und dass meine Daten für den dazu notwendigen Zeitraum gespeichert werden. Ich nehme zur Kenntnis, dass sich weitere Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz in der Datenschutzerklärung (hier klicken) befinden und stimme den dort getroffenen Feststellungen und Regelungen zu. Ich nehme zur Kenntnis, dass ich diese Zustimmung jederzeit widerrufen kann und mein Widerruf rechtliche Wirkung nur für die Zukunft nach dem Widerruf entfaltet.